Hello!

Chances are you won’t read this, but if by some chance you stumble on this blog I’ll give you a little self-history. I️ mean you’re totally wondering, right?!

I️ just moved North, and by North I️ mean I’m now living in a Mid-Atlantic state(does anyone even use that phrase, I️ found it from Google). I️ was born in Texas, spent over 10 years in California ( San Diego and San Francisco), moved back to Texas for 5 years and I’ve now moved to Pennsylvania. Some people have asked if I’m crazy for moving north, it’s safe to say that I️ probably am.

My paternal side is from the East Coast, both of my grandparents families were from New York but my grandparents migrated down to Pennsylvania and that’s where parts of the family have been ever since.

After multiple trips for fun and spending time with family, I️ found myself quitting my job of 5 years and moving to a state where once again the only people I️ know are family.

So follow my wanderings around the north! I’m enjoying the change from summer to the changing of leaves, but also completely terrified of what winter holds!

Leave a comment